Course Director

Hema Sundaram

Visiting Professor, American Society for Dermatologic Surgery
Founder & Director, Sundaram Dermatology
Virginia, USA
Read Biography Here

Scientific Coordinator

Goh Chee Leok

Senior Consultant Dermatologist
National Skin Centre and Clinical Professor
Faculty of Medicine
National University of Singapore
Read Biography Here

2018 Anatomical / Scientific Directors


Dalvi Humzah

Plastic Surgeon and Anatomist
Lead Tutor
Dalvi Humzah Training Institute
United Kingdom

Fahd Benslimane

Plastic Surgeon
Clinique Benslimane

Heejin Kim

Professor in Division of Anatomy & Developmental Biology
Department of Oral Biology
Yonsei University College of Dentistry
Seoul, Korea
Read Biography Here

Mark Magnusson

President of Australasian Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons (ASAPS)
Director of Allure Cosmetic Clinic
Toowoomba Plastic Surgery
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Read Biography Here

Tim Papadopoulos

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon
Founder and Medical Director
Cosmetic Culture Medical Spas
Sydney, New South Wales
Read Biography Here

2018 Key Speakers


Anthony Sclafani

Director of Facial Plastic Surgery
Professor of Otolaryngology
Weill Cornell Medical College
New York
Read Biography Here

Atchima Suwanchinda

Medisci Board of Director
Instructor in Mohs Surgery, Laser, Dermatologic Surgery
Ramathibodi University Hospital
Read Biography Here

Daniel Cassuto

Plastic and Aesthetic Surgery
Professor of Plastic Surgery Department
University Hospital (Policlinico)
Modena, Italy
Read Biography Here

Daniel Friedmann

Clinical Research Director and Founder
Westlake Dermatology Clinical Research Center
Read Biography Here

Edward Chung-Jen Tseng

Director of Beautyland Medical Cosmetic
Expert in Aesthetics Medicine
Read Biography Here

Kotaro Yoshimura

 Professor and Chair
Department of Plastic Surgery
Jichi Medical University
Read Biography Here

Matthew Yeo

Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeon
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Read Biography Here

Pierre Nicolau

Consultant Plastic Surgeon
University Hospital St Louis, Paris, and Private Practice, Figueres, Spain

Rahul Mehta

Vice President
Research and Development
Read Biography Here

Scott Ingram

Specialist Plastic Surgeon and Principal
‎Form & Function Clinic

Seemal Desai

President, Skin of Color Society
President, Texas Dermatological Society
Associate Editor, Journal of Clinical & Aesthetic Dermatology


Read Biography Here

Teresita Ferrariz

Immediate Past President
Philippines Academy of Dermatologic Surgery Foundation
Director of the International Society for Dermatologic Surgery
Read Biography Here

Vineet Mishra

Assistant Professor and Director of Mohs and Procedural Dermatology
University of Texas Health Science Center USA
Read Biography Here

Woraphong Manuskiatti

Professor of Dermatology
Head of Siriraj Skin Laser Center
Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital
Mahidol University
Bangkok, Thailand
Read Biography Here

Yan Wu

Professor of Department of Dermatology 
Peking University First Hospital
Read Biography Here

2018 Sponsored Symposium Speaker


Kenneth Thean

Medical Director
Ensoul Medical Clinic


Read Biography Here